Entered on 15 April 2002 at 1:33 p.m..

Sore

Yesterday I played volleyball. all day It was ok. I'm not sure where the time went. It didn't seem like we were there for all that long, but the time just kept ticking by. Four teams showed up, and we took second place. The refereeing was horrible, and biased, but that didn't really affect the outcome. The best thing about playing in the tournament was not having to think about anything all day. Sports are very good for that.

Now, I'm sore and hungry.

My computers are finally talking, but I cannot get them to listen. My father would say that I have created them in my image.

My supervisor read my intro/lit review over the weekend. We are going to go over it this afternoon. So in addition to being sore and hungry I am also nervous. It is only 1:30 so I'm sure I'll go through several more emotions by the end of the day, but hopefully I'll knock sore and hungry off the list.

previous - next