Entered on 22 July 2002 at 10:18 a.m..

No Driving Lesson

Well the driving lesson ended up not happening, in what was very much a Becca experience, the guy didn't show up. When I called, he was in the car and said that he couldn't remember having made an appointment with me, but that he would double check his master callendar when he got done with his current client. Well today is Monday and he still hasn't called back...

The weekend was nice and relaxing. I took Brian shopping because he wanted to get some new shirts. We had a good time and found him two nice, non-green shirts. I think he actually enjoyed himself, which is a feat.

Now it is pretty much back to normal. We are going to Paris for two days at the end of the week to tour Eurocontrol with Dr. Pritchett and company. That will be on Friday and then we'll have all of Saturday to explore. If anyone has suggestions of a place to stay or things to do, please send them my way.

previous - next