Entered on 13 August 2002 at 8:53 a.m..

Back at Tech

Every wonder what is going on some place that you've left? Today I'm doing that with Georgia Tech. Right now my parents are down there getting Steve moved into his apartment, chair and all. I can just imagine the chaos, the heat, and the excitement. Believe me I have to imagine the heat. This will be Steve's last year at Tech, and his last fall semester. I hope the professors don't run him too ragged and keep him from enjoying it, but I know they will. That is the way of things. So Steve if you read this, take a moment and go through the 99 things to do before graduation printed in the Technique, even if it is minus No. 99: Steal the T. And take a good look. If there is anything you've wanted to do, but haven't this is the year to do it. Enjoy!

previous - next