Entered on 30 October 2002 at 8:14 a.m..

Possible Working Phone???

This morning for some strange reason I had the urge to pick up my phone, and low and behold it seemed to work. I tried to call Brian (as he is the only person I could think of who would be up at 7:30am GMT) to see if it really worked, but no answer. Now this is great news because now people can call me again relatively cheaply. The only question that remains is what is our new phone number?

In other news I am hosting a pumpkin carving party tonight. It should be fun, so far I've got about 7 people coming and 5 of us carving pumpkins. So this afternoon I'm off to find pumpkins. If someone brings a digital camera, I'll post some pictures. My camera needs some new batteries, as it has eaten the rechargable ones I bought last year.

previous - next