Entered on 08 November 2002 at 8:53 a.m..

Halloween Revisited

So, the I've finally gotten a hold of the pumpkin carving pictures.

This first one is a picture of the first wave of people to finish their pumpkins. Starting on the top row on the left we have: Charlie, Carlos, Pierre. Bottom row: Emanuela, me, Faye.

Next we have a picture of half of the pumpkins all lit up.

And this is the other half. Not bad considering three of these pumkins were carved by virgin pumkin carvers. I'm not sure if I managed to convince everyone that Americans were not completely out of their minds with this strange tradition, but I think everyone had a good time.

Becca has suggested that I put an automatic weather feature on my journal, but I don't want to depress anyone. So you can go to weather.com and look up Milton Keynes on the 10 day forcast to search for sun.

previous - next