Entered on 06 December 2002 at 9:50 a.m..

Merry Weekend

I know you must be asking yourselves, what kind of fun filled weekend does Karen have planned this weekend. The answer is a rather dull one. On Saturday I'm going to work to make up for all the days I'm going to be out of the office next week. In the afternoon however, I have a volleyball game and in the evening the Italians are hosting a party. The last time the Italians organized something they rented out an entire pizza-ria and made massive amounts of food. This should be good.

On Sunday I need to do some grocery shopping and then I'm going to bake Christmas cookies. So far my list of people whom I plan on giving cookies to shows that I need about 13 doz. Then on Monday it is back to work for more fun filled action. The weather has turned colder here and they are predicting snow for next week... It should cause a lot of havoc, but probably not stick around for very long.

previous - next