Entered on 25 April 2003 at 8:54 a.m..

-

Well I'm behind on my coding (but what else is new). The good news though is that Rob M. helped me find the hidden infinite loop that I had inadvertantly created in trying to quickly fix a bug found earlier in my code! Let this be a lesson to everyone, to never code with only half of you mind on the task :)

In other good news, I head of to Barcelona tomorrow evening to meet up with Brian for a few days :) The weather should be nice, partly sunny highs in the upper 60s to low 70s. I'll be gone from Saturday until Thursday.

My knee continues to get better. I now have full extension (not quite the normal hyper extension), and about 90 degrees of flexion. I still haven't heard from the pony express people (or for Jen's sake the donkey express). I'm not sure if I have to call them or what. I'll give them until after lunch.

previous - next