Entered on 09 May 2003 at 8:37 a.m..

Brian's Here

Last night as I was cruising around the countryside in my sleek, and sporty micra, I decided to swing by Stanstead airport and see if anybody wanted a lift back to Cranfield. And low and behold there was Brian waiting there as happy as could be. So I decided to be nice and let him stay over for a few days. :)

I just wanted to tell Jen that I also empathize in often feeling like an imposter. And the further I go the worse it gets. The only good news is that it is almost exclusively an internal feeling. Very few people have ever said anything like that to me. I just keep hoping that maybe one day it will subside. Hey Becca has anyone ever done a survey of successful women to find out if they all feel like this?

Back to work...

previous - next