Entered on 04 August 2003 at 9:54 a.m..

Back from the weekend

I hope everyone had a good weekend. The weather here was beautiful, and I stayed home all weekend to work on Chapter 7 of my thesis. This is the chapter that all of those simulation runs I've been worring over have been going. At a little pas 10 last night I called it quits with a about a page left to go. I'll just have to finish it up today. It will be on my website later on for anyone who cares to take a look. www.cranfield.ac.uk/~er0593

Other than that we are experiencing another heat wave. Temperatures are supposed to climb into the upper 90s and may even break the century mark on thursday. I'm planning a trip to Carlisle this weekend to visit a friend and to see Hadrian's wall. Everybody pray that I get a lot of writing done this week and that the weather holds out.

previous - next