Entered on 21 April 2004 at 7:52 p.m..

3 down 1 to go

First, let me say Happy Birthday to my Grandma! I hope you have a good day.

Yes, today I turned in my Intro to Cognitive Science paper and final. And that finished up my 3rd of 4 classes. Unfortunately the time I had planned to spend working on my 4th class, I spent in a meeting which usurped the time. So now I'm gonna try to get it done tomorrow before I leave. Sigh.

Tomorrow Brian and I are off to Germany to see Wolff marry Elena. The wedding should be amusing since it will involve Americans, Germans and Russians. According to the agenda, there will be lots of alcohol to smooth international relations. And as I discovered last night the wedding is "Black-tie welcomed / other" what the heck does that mean? So I'm taking a long black evening dress, and a knee lenght skirt with blouse. I'll just figure it out when I get there.

I'll be back next Wednesday evening.

previous - next