Entered on 15 September 2004 at 9:46 a.m..

Juggling

Yes, this week has been very busy. As I may or maynot have mentioned, I'm taking a class where the project is to deliver a jornal quality paper by the end of November. Fun Fun Fun. So this week has been about gearing up for the proposal which was due yesterday. Sigh.

It went well. So now I'm frantically trying to finish my IRB application (required to conduct research with human subjects). I need to get this to Amy by tonight, so that she can get it back to me by Friday afternoon, so that I can turn it in on Monday.

In addition to all of that, I'm also trying to put a wind model together...hosting a speaker's series... and keeping up with other classes.

Highlights of last weekend include new intertubes for my bicycle, GT game with Irwin & Scott, and grocery shopping for food.

OK off to class with me now.

previous - next