Entered on 22 October 2004 at 9:20 a.m..

Phase I complete

Yep, yesterday I finished collecting data for my experiment. In the end I got 19 different people to participate for a total of 38 hours in the past 6 days. Needless to say, when I was done with the last person, the whole apparatus was quickly dissassembled. I hope not to have to set foot back into that lab again for a few months.

So now on to the equally time consuming task of data recording and data analysis. We've only got about a week for the recording, and two weeks for the analysis. Nothing like time to relax... I just keep telling myself it will all be over on the 30th...

I cannot say that I am sorry to see the Astro's lose. I'm a Cardinal's fan at heart. Additionally, being a Cleveland fan, you can add the shear joy that anyone beat the Yankees. As you can tell, I'm very happy with the teams in the world series. Sorry Sarah.

previous - next