Entered on 13 January 2005 at 9:30 a.m..

5 Hours of Class

Yes, for all of you that believe that I am digressing in my studies instead of progressing, I have to agree with you. This semester I am taking 15 hours worth of classes. 15! This was almost as many as I took as an undergrad. What is even worse is that one of my classes is in the exact same class room as many of my undergraduate classes. Sigh

The bright side is that after this semester I will only need 2 more classes. I might take more, but I will only need 2 more ;)

Oh, and according to the most recent GT phone diretory I live in 311 Eight Street Apts South, Room D. And my phone number is 404-206-4286. Sound familiar. I was highly amused. I have no idea where they dug this information up, or where it is stored. But it appears that it will stick with me for the rest of my time here.

previous - next