Entered on 11 April 2002 at 8:44 a.m..

Donald Rumsfeld Sound Bite of the Week

The other week while listening to the raido I heard the 'Donald Rumsfeld Sound Bite of the Week.' I have to admit it was really bad. So bad, I found myself both giggling at it and feeling really bad for the poor guy. Needles to say this is a weekly occurrance and each one seems to be worse than the last. Someone get this man a speech coach. He should not be allowed ot answer questions without an interpreter.

Also of curious news, the Bitish Pound just surged against the dollar from 1.43 to 1.59 or something rediculous. Anybody know why? When I saw that this morning, I thought we had declared war or something.

Nothing much to say here. I spent all yesterday fiddling with the computer trying to get this one to talk to the other one. It isn't working, so now I have to haul it downstairs. Fun, fun, fun.

Tomorrow is FRIDAY!!! Yep it's been one of those weeks.

previous - next