Entered on 27 June 2002 at 8:25 a.m..

Planetary Alignment

There must be some sort of cosmic alignment next week because all of the former Female AE Mofia are on the move. Becca is headed to Canada in the North, Sarah is headed to Mexico in the South, and I am headed to Amsterdam in the East.

Sorry about not writing yesterday, but it was a whirlwind of programming. Yep indeed. The finals for the World Cup are now official, Germany v. Brazil. I am hoping that Germany will win, but most people here are hoping that Brazil will win, because they don't like the idea of another European team winning out over England.

Tonight is my photography club's picnic. I have made a pumpkin pie for cultural diversity, and as an excuset to bake one. I am also going to make some deviled eggs. The eggs at home cooling, just waiting to be sliced. Should be fun.

My pictures of the Girl Guides came out pretty well. I took 72 pictures and out of that I think that about 5-6 are good enought to use. I have another assignment on Friday night, hopefully it will work out as well.

previous - next