Entered on 02 August 2002 at 8:30 a.m..

Weekend Plans

It's Friday again, so taking over from Becca I'll tell you about my plans for this weekend, because I actually have some. Tomorrow Brian and I are going to see a matinee of My Fair Lady in London and then coming home to go out for dinner. We are doing the student thing and sitting in the nose-bleed section, but since it is a musical I don't think it will matter as much if we cannot see the character's facial expressions.

Sunday is kind of up in the air. If the weather is nice we might head over to a big estate belonging to Lord Tavostock called Woburn Abby. If the weather is poor, we'll have to figure something else out.

But before then I have lots of work to do. Becca I hope you feel better. Go buy yourself some tea with echinacea in it, and drink lots.

previous - next