Entered on 04 September 2002 at 8:43 a.m..

Linked List

Yes, folks, today we have fog, and lots of it. It is truely amazing how bright fog can be. I'd say that right now we have just about 600ft of visibility. Again, I feel like it is the middle of October not the beginning of September.

Mom, my package came this morning. I haven't had a chance to try anything on yet, but they look nice. Also I can get my hands on flour tortillas, its the corn tortillas which cost an arm and a leg. Thanks anyway, though.

Not much else going on here. Yesterday I made my first linked list. For those of you who are not computer people, just know that it is a data structure which involves address of memory called pointers. I think that Scott, George, Irwin, and possibly Steve would be proud.

I've been keeping an eye on the weather for Saturday. which is really a waste of time because a weather forcast more than 12h out is not very valid in the UK and it looks like it's going to be cold and miserable. I guess this is good because my car has a heater, but no a/c :) So Becca & Sarah keep an eye out before you decide what to wear.

previous - next