Entered on 25 September 2002 at 8:38 a.m..

Slow steady progress

Yep right now my life is full of programming, thinking about how to program and figuring out why my program isn't working. :)

I'm at the point where I'm taking a purely single ac simulation and changing into a multi aircraft simulation. It's going, but slowly.

I've also caught a bit of a cold. Just one each standard head cold. I've been drowning it with fluids, herbal tea, and vitamin C. Let's see if this helps.

All the new Marshall's arive today. As we speak they are probably making their way through customs, immigration and the like to fight their way into London on a day when the underground isn't working due to a strike. I'm glad I'm not on that bus. It took us 2 hours last year to do the same thing and that was under normal traffic conditions. Sorry about not updating yesterday but the network was down (GRR...)

previous - next