Entered on 14 May 2003 at 9:00 a.m..

Airplanes Flying about

It is back to the usual grind now that I've shipped Brian back to Germany for a few weeks. In two weeks he'll be back as he is meeting his dad in Paris and the cheapest way to get to Paris from Berlin is to fly through London (don't ask). So Karen get's to play chauffer and ferry him from Stanstead to Luton airport with a two day lay-over in between.

So between now and then I'm working on make sure my little airplanes do what they are told to do. For the most part they are complying now, and I'll post a movie soon so you can watch them zoom about. But first I need to figure out how to get Matlab to make movies which aren't 30MB.

Oh, and in case you don't watch international weather, it is cold here again. The highs are in the low 50s, and at night they are talking about ground frost. What is wrong with this country.

previous - next