Entered on 08 July 2003 at 9:23 a.m..

Did you miss me?

Sorry for not writing yesterday, I forgot. I had a good 4th of July weekend. Some of the American MBA's hosted a picnic for all of the other MBAs and allowed the other americans to crash it. There was a rumor that softball was on the agenda so I showed up at the apointed time and wound up playing with a bunch of little kids for nearly 4 hours. Sigh. After we (not me directly) it two of the little kids with a softball, we eventually switched to a foam ball and I left. Someone had raided the commissary and we had lots of imported goods on hand. I had my brownies for the first time in almost two years.

Sunday was more mundane as I came in to work for most of the afternoon. And yesterday was more work. Speaking of which, off I go.

previous - next