Entered on 11 January 2005 at 9:08 a.m..

Jumping on the band wagon

Well, like so many of my friends before me, I too and developing my own website. Thanks in part to a great hosting deal for only $10 a year, and to blog envy. My new site: throughtheconstructionzone.com (short and sweet isn't my forte) is marginally up. I'm still working on my journal which you can see under construction at throughtheconstructionzone.com/journal/main.html

Any suggestions please let me know. I'd love to know for instance how becca makes her entries have that translucent feel.

So I'm back to school now. I'm taking 4 classes for a total of 15 hours. CRAZY. Luckily for me I'm auditing the 5 hour class and taking another one pass fail. So may I suggest calling to check on me every once in a while. The good news is that after this semester I should have only 2 classes left that I need to take...

previous - next